Phone :830-997-9383
Hours :M - W - F 1-5 pm
Location :701 Mustang St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Mailing Address :P.O. Box 2165, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a dedicated group of concerned persons willing to give their time and effort to help steer the Food Pantry. The current members are:

  • Jonathan Baethge

  • Delores Dietrich

  • Merrily Hartmann

  • Father Methodios Ingalls

  • Lynne Johnson

  • Sharon Moose

  • Tommy Moose

  • Kenneth Williams